New Orleans Homecoming DVD



In a city known for its jazz and its blues, the Homecoming Friends share the gospel with New Orleans concertgoers. As these southern saints go marching in to the Saenger Performing Arts Center, a landmark listed on the National Register of Historic Places, familiar Homecoming faces and some new faces bring good news to those who have the blues.



When The Saints Go Marching In – Jake Hess, Terry Blackwood
On The Authority – Gaither Vocal Band,
Comedy – Bill Gaither and Mark Lowry
Miracles Will Happen On That Day – Ben Speer
Comedy – Bill Gaither and Roy Lewis
Yes, I Am – The Hoppers
He’ll Deliver Me – Janet Paschal
Teach Me, Lord, To Wait – Reggie & Ladye Love Smith, Wesley Pritchard
The Windows Of Heaven Are Open – Ann Downing, Sue Dodge
Praise The Lord – Russ Taff
I Thank You, Lord – Alicia Williamson, Lillie Knauls, Joy Gardner
His Amazing Grace – The Lewis Family
Honey In The Rock – The Lewis Family
Twenty-Four Hours A Day – Reggie & Ladye Love Smith
Comedy – Carl Hurley
Goodbye Blue – Woody Wright
Goin’ Away Party – Jeff & Sheri Easter, Charlotte Ritchie
He Understands My Tears – The Isaacs
I Love You, Lord – The Homecoming Friends
Precious Lord, Take My Hand – Jeff Easter on harmonica, Sherman Andrus
Jesus Loves Me – Jackie Harling
Upon This Rock – Allison Durham Speer
Through The Fire – The Crabb Family
There Is A Fountain – Vestal Goodman
Go Down, Death (Narrative) – Wintley Phipps
Go Rest High On That Mountain – Charlotte Ritchie, Kim Hopper, Ladye Love Smith


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “New Orleans Homecoming DVD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *