Country Bluegrass Homecoming DVD



This DVD brings together the very best of gospel, bluegrass, and country music for a star-studded celebration of faith. This historic musical event, hosted by Bill Gaither, is packed with unforgettable performances by legendary artists who got their start.



Child Forgiven – Gaither Vocal Band
It’s Time To Go Home – Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives
Home – The Grascals
There Is Power In The Blood – Buddy Greene, The Isaacs, Gordon Mote on piano
I’ll Answer The Call – Ralph Stanley & The Clinch Mountain Boys
Thank Him For The Miracle – The Booth Brothers
Amazing Grace – George Jones, Wesley Pritchard, Reggie & Ladye Love Smith, Brittany Allen
Come See Me – Jeff & Sheri Easter, Charlotte Ritchie
Walk On – The Isaacs
Help Is On The Way – Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver
I Know Somebody Who Does – Gordon Mote, The Isaacs
More Than A Name On A Wall – Jimmy Fortune, Dailey & Vincent
Camping In Canaan’s Land – Dailey & Vincent
I Sure Miss You – Jason Crabb
Walking My Lord Up Calvary Hill – Rhonda Vincent & The Rage
Reason Enough – Ernie Haase & Signature Sound
Mary – Cherryholmes
When We’re Gone, Long Gone – Lisa Daggs-Charette, Reggie & Lady Love Smight
What Kind Of Man – Larry Sparks & The Lonesome Ramblers
All Prayed Up – Vince Gill, The Isaacs
Go Rest High On That Mountain – Vince Gill, Sonya Isaacs, Becky Isaacs Bowman


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Country Bluegrass Homecoming DVD”

Your email address will not be published.