Forgiveness is a Powerful Thing CD



FORGIVENESS IS A POWERFUL THING is Lisa’s seventh album to date, and the title track has been released to radio and is currently playing on the John Tesh Radio Show and many radio stations nationally. The video of the title cut on YouTube had so many viewings in a short period of time that YouTube thought bots were used to generate views and pulled it from their site. The video has been restored, but the views were unfortunately reset.

Track Listing: 

  1. Have You Traveled with the Lord Lately
  2. Are You Ready for a Miracle
  3. Dancing
  4. The Light
  5. Forgiveness is a Powerful Thing
  6. When We’re Gone, Long Gone
  7. Mine All Mine
  8. Give Me My Mountain
  9. Downside Up
  10. Stand on Up
  11. Wine into Water
  12. The Light (Outro)

Also purchase on iTunes



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Forgiveness is a Powerful Thing CD”

Your email address will not be published.