Warning: Declaration of ET_Theme_Builder_Woocommerce_Product_Variable_Placeholder::get_available_variations() should be compatible with WC_Product_Variable::get_available_variations($return = 'array') in /home/lisadagg/public_html/wp-content/themes/Divi/includes/builder/frontend-builder/theme-builder/WoocommerceProductVariablePlaceholder.php on line 8
Christmas from My Heart CD | Lisa Daggs

Christmas from My Heart CD



Track Listing:

  1. Joy to the World
  2. Oh Holy Night
  3. Little Drummer Boy
  4. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
  5. Santa Baby
  6. The Christmas Song
  7. The Star
  8. Down In Bethlehem
  9. He’s Not a Baby Anymore


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Christmas from My Heart CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *