Extreme Worship CD



Filled with great passion and deep gratitude for the life she has been given and path she has embarked upon, Lisa turned her focus to contemporary worship music heard in church. Lisa expanded her focus to leading worship on Sunday mornings in churches nationwide. Which lead to the release of her sixth album EXTREME WORSHIP in 2005.

Track Listing:

  1. Come, Now Is The Time To Worship
  2. It Is You
  3. Psalms 126
  4. Open The Eyes Of My Heart
  5. Lord I Lift Your Name On High
  6. In The Secret
  7. Undignified
  8. Power In The Blood
  9. He Reigns


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Extreme Worship CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *