Warning: Declaration of ET_Theme_Builder_Woocommerce_Product_Variable_Placeholder::get_available_variations() should be compatible with WC_Product_Variable::get_available_variations($return = 'array') in /home/lisadagg/public_html/wp-content/themes/Divi/includes/builder/frontend-builder/theme-builder/WoocommerceProductVariablePlaceholder.php on line 8
Who Are You CD | Lisa Daggs

Who Are You CD



After performing in mainstream venues, Lisa began touring with evangelist Lowell Lundstrom. In 1991, Lisa recorded her debut CD, “Who Are You” which launched Lisa into full time ministry.

Track Listing:

  1. Who Are You
  2. Your Love Stays With Me
  3. We Exalt You
  4. He Really Cares About You
  5. You’ve Never Given Up On Me
  6. Nobody Loves Me Like You
  7. Pickin’ Up The Pieces
  8. Rest In Me
  9. Purify Us Lord
  10. Until Day Four


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Who Are You CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *