God Delivers CD



GOD DELIVERS is Lisa’s fifth album, released in 2002. GOD DELIVERS has been distributed Nationwide by New Day Christian Distributors. The first four singles “Oh My Glory”, “God Delivers”, “Rock Beneath Your Feet” and “The Enemy’s Goin’ Down” were released to radio and took their places as hits at the #1 position.

Track Listing

  1. My Glory, Glory, Glory
  2. Searchin’
  3. He Looked Beyond My Fault
  4. God Delivers
  5. You Are My Ministry
  6. He Ain’t Never Done Me Nothin’ But Good
  7. David Did Dance
  8. Rock Beneath Your Feet
  9. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
  10. Even When You’re Not Here
  11. The Enemy’s Goin’ Down
  12. He Touched Me

Also purchase on iTunes



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “God Delivers CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *